Rhapsodies In Red: Gray vinyl re-release

Our first album „Rhapsodies in Red“ is now available as smoke grey LP. Re-issue after a so long sold out period. It’s not remastered, the sound source is taken from the original DAT tape.

Buy it via Cursed Records online store.


  1. Disgorged Bowelmovement
  2. Extra Uterine Pregnancy Part 2
  3. Dinner Is Served
  4. Trashchunk & Garbage
  5. Masked Killer
  6. Flesh…. Is What I Need
  7. Satisfaction in the Morgue
  8. Into the Dungeon
  9. Desecrating the Grave
  10. Drowned in Blood

Kommentare sind geschlossen